… And you’ll never hurt me again.

Hi y’all! Just a quick post from me to show the outfit I’ve been obsessively wearing for the last two days. I’ve been itching for cute sweaters, and lo and behold, coldLogic released some beautiful ones. I bought the fatpack, and I recommend you do the same! I know, I know, I’m a bad influence. 😛 BUT when you see how beautifully detailed and simple yet elegant they are, you’ll see what I mean. It was easy to build an outfit around this one, and I see myself blogging one or more of the others in the future. Anyway that’s enough yapping from me, I’m just seriously in love with this sweater!

And you'll never hurt me again 1 And you'll never hurt me again 2 I also really love how this picture turned out. It’s completely raw, save for cropping, as are all my other blog pics. 😀And you'll never hurt me again 3 Okay y’all that’s it from me for now! I’ll definitely be blogging more goodies soon, and a little Pose Fair sneak peek! Stay tuned! ❤

Body:
Skin: -Belleza- Ava Fair 7 {Tricky Boucher}
Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes – Paradise {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Lipstick: -Belleza- Ava Fair Strong Gloss Lips 3 {Shyla Diggs}
Hair: !lamb. Falling (Mesh) – Fair {Lamb Bellic}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Sweater: coldLogic shirt – yapple.blush {coldLogic}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Marraketch Heart – Silver {Maxi Gossamer}
Jeans: JANE – sweet n low jeans.pitch {Janie Marlowe}
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers – Pink {Siddean Munro}

Poses: Glitterati Long Hair 001 Set {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

