Lovin’ him was Red…

Hi y’all! I can’t believe it’s been almost a month since I updated this blog. I just haven’t had the inspiration, until today I guess! I’ve been wearing this dress, and listening to Taylor Swift, so I decided to channel my inner Swiftie and make my pixels look like her. I think I look pretty dang cute. I’ve been running around in this outfit for like three days, and knowing me, I’ll change when I stop obsessing over looking like this. 😛

Lovin him was red 1  Lovin him was red 2 Lovin him was red 3 Thank you for reading! I’ll try to be better about this whole blogging thing. I might need a kick in the butt to make sure I keep up with it. 😛

Body:
Shape: Mine
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – America – 03 (Previous Collabor88 item) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism (February VIP Group Gift) {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: >TRUTH< Swift w/Roots – Seaspray {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: coldLogic dress – louise.currant {coldLogic}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Silver Heart {Previous group gift) {Maxi Gossamer}
Bracelet: Earthstones Tumbled Stone Bracelet – Spectrum (Previous Collabor88 item) {Abraxxa Anatine}
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Marilyn Sandals – Red Patent {Gospel Voom}

Poses: [dfo!] pick me. choose me. love me. set (Old Designers United item) {Willa Whybrow}

This song has NOTHING to do with my life at the moment, but I thought: red dress, red lipstick, red shoes… it fits!

Leave a Reply

