Dark Goddess Designs at Fantasy Faire 2013

Hi everyone! I’ve been kinda fail at blogging lately. Blame it on me being sick. But anyway! I’m here to show y’all a few goodies from Dark Goddess Designs at Fantasy Faire 2013. The Blood Demon and Smoke Demon avatars are both RFL donation items. So far, the Faire has raised over L$5,800,000! I think that’s pretty dang amazing. Each avatar comes with everything I’m wearing, and separate wings and cloaks. I had to wear a skin I already had to the Smoke Demon avatar, but it doesn’t take away from the quality of the avatar at all. I think each of these avatars is really good quality, and perfect for RP or if you feel like letting out your devilish side for awhile. 😉

Fantasy Faire 2013 Dark Goddess Designs 3 Fantasy Faire 2013 Dark Goddess Designs 4 Every component on the Smoke Demon avatar is color change, including the hair and eyes. It comes included with a HUD that’s easy to use, and you can change everything to fit whatever mood you’re in. I chose a light gray because it felt more smoky to me.Fantasy Faire 2013 Dark Goddess Designs 1

Fantasy Faire 2013 Dark Goddess Designs 2

I also chose to showcase poses from !Musa! located on Magnificat at Fantasy Faire. I got quite a few, and being a posemaker myself, I was a bit excited when I saw that posemakers are a part of the Fantasy Faire as well! That makes me think about applying to be a creator next year. Hmm…

Anyway, enough babbling from me. Dark Goddess Designs is located at The DragonSpire. Don’t forget to check out the other things available!

First look:

Avatar: DGD (Dark Goddess Designs) Smoke Demon Av Female {Alesandra Markova}
Wings: DGD (Dark GOddess Designs) Smoke Demon Wings {Alesandra Markova}
Skin: [XYR] In the Dark {Wyn Audion}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}

Second look:

Avatar: DGD (Dark Goddess Designs) Blood.Demon.2.0.Female {Alesandra Markova}
Wings: DGD (Dark Goddess Designs) Blood..Demon.Wings.2.0 {Alesandra Markova}

Poses: !Musa! Fantasy Poses {Filomena Quinnell}

Location: The DragonSpire at Fantasy Faire 2013

Leave a Reply

