Luas at Fantasy Faire 2013

This time I’m bringing y’all some really cute things from Luas at Fantasy Faire 2013. It’s a new-to-me store that I wish I had everything from! After receiving these items to review, I took a look around the store itself and I wanted to buy everything I saw, which is not good when I’m on a budget! I know a store I’ll definitely be adding to my favorites soon. There’s something there for any and every side of RP, from silks to more covered peasant dresses.

Anyway! All four of these outfits I’m showing are RFL donation items, and I honestly think they are worth every Linden that you would donate to this great cause. You also get these outfits, so it’s a win-win!! Each outfit I’m showing comes with everything you see, except my avatar stuffs and my shoes.

I’m also showcasing more poses from !Musa! which, again, is located on Magnificat. Luas is located on Lumenaria.

Yasmin in Green (Which also comes with Lolas Tango appliers) and Hathor in Black

Fantasy Faire 2013 Luas 2
                                                                                                  Misha in Black and Misha in White  Fantasy Faire 2013 Luas 1
Details to everything else I have on (in case you wanna know :P) below, as well as SLURLs to the landing points at Lumenaria and Magnificat.

Outfits: Luas – Misha White, Misha Black, Yasmin Green, and Hathor Black {AinaraLuas Resident}

Others:

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Pewter (VIP Group Gift April 2013) {Ikon Innovia}
Hair: >TRUTH< Lavinia w/Roots – Marmalade {Truth Hawks}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}
Shoes: Slink Ilena Sandals White {Siddean Munro}

Poses: !Musa! at Fantasy Faire 2013 on Magnificat

Location: Lumenaria at Fantasy Faire 2013

Leave a Reply

