F*ckin Ninjas at Fantasy Faire 2013

Helloooooo again! I am like a blogging machine today. I have some awesome stuffs from F*ckin Ninjas to show y’all! I’ve admired this store from afar for a long time, and I squee’d when I saw I would be getting to blog them. Every pose in their Fantasy Faire store is a RFL donation item, so I’m showing just a few of  the awesome poses they have available. Each pose I’m showing comes with the props pictured.

Fantasy Faire 2013 F'ckin Ninjas 1  Fantasy Faire 2013 F'ckin Ninjas 2  Fantasy Faire 2013 F'ckin Ninjas 3  Fantasy Faire 2013 F'ckin Ninjas 4
As I mentioned in my last post, The Fantasy Faire is officially over, but the sims are going to be up until Thursday. F*ckin Ninjas is located on Ravenshard at Fantasy Faire 2013.

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Pewter (VIP Group Gift April 2013) {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Black {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: >TRUTH< Teddy w/Roots – Marmalade {Truth Hawks}

Outfit: .:: BT ::. (Bitch Tail) Miley {Tiff Renfold}
Wings: :::Sn@tch Death Angel Wings::: {Ivey Deschanel}
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Angelina Peeptoe – Black Python {Gospel Voom}

Leave a Reply

