I Will Break Into Your Thoughts…

Hi guys! So, I recently got the honor of being chosen to blog for a new (ish) up and coming skin store called 7 Deadly s{K}ins. It’s new to me, and when I received these items to blog, I knew I had made a good decision. Each skin is truly unique, and I think really pretty as well. The two I’m showing are Busty and Lust, each in Tone 1.

7 Deadly Skins 1  7 Deadly Skins 2I’m showing Busted on the left and Lust on the right. See how different each face is? I love that! 
7 Deadly Skins 3Each skin comes in 12 body types, and each body type comes in 4 skin tones, including a Fantasy tone! There are also different make ups and freckles, and her newer skins now have Lolas Tangos appliers available. She also sells shapes, so if you ask me, you’re sure to find a skin there that’s right for you!

I’m off to enjoy my weekend! I hope y’all’s weekends are as fabulous as mine will be. Stay tuned for more goodies from me soon! ❤

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skins: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Busty Candy and 7 Deadly s{K}ins Lust {Izara Zuta}
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim (May VIP Group Gift) {Ikon Innovia}
Mesh breasts: Lolas ::: Tango::: Mesh Breasts {Sandi Moonites}
Hair: >TRUTH< Azrea Streaked w/Roots – Quince {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Undies: *BOOM* Comfy Womfy (Hibiscus) {Aranel Ah}

Pose: Glitterati – Closeup – 3 {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

