{The quiet scares me ’cause it screams the truth.} Video Interpretation Challenge Week 1: P!nk – Sober

Hi hi everyone! I recently read and heard about a new blogger challenge hosted by one of my friends, Kismet Faith. You can read more about it here. For this week, the video is Sober by P!nk. I don’t know about y’all, but I LOVE P!nk and she’s one of my favorite artists. So many of her songs fit into my life and ring true for me, and this song is no exception. There were a few different looks in this particular video, and I chose to do my interpretation of the all white look, where it seemed that P!nk had driven herself crazy.

Sober 1_001  Sober 2_001  Sober 3_001I’m actually a bit late with this post, so technically this week’s video to interpret is going to be Get It Right by Jennifer Lopez. That should be interesting! I’m really looking forward to this challenge. I’m off to start my busy, busy Saturday, I hope y’all have a fabulous weekend!! ❤

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skin: -Belleza- Ava Fair 7 {Tricky Boucher}
Lip gloss: -Belleza- Ava Fair Strong Gloss Lips 3 {Tricky Boucher}
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails (Frostbite) (Collabor88 December 2012) {Izzie Button}
Hair: >TRUTH< Sam – Snow (Old subscriber gift) {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: *ICING* Joli Bouquet – White {Miko Omegamu}
Corset: “[P]:-Anasaze Corsets://Stark {Aikea Rieko}
Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Ramona 77 Leather Studded {Maxi Gossamer}

Poses: !bang {Trieste Minuet}

Bed: flowey. bed of monsters (Old hunt gift) {Flutter Memel}

Leave a Reply

