What if I believe you now?

Hi hi y’all! I was playing around with stuff in my inventory, and I came up with this look. I liked it a lot, so I figured I would snap a few pics and blog it. 😀

LOTD May 20th 1.1_001  LOTD May 20th 2_001  LOTD May 20th 3_001Okie that’s it from me for now! Stay tuned, I’ll be blogging more goodies soon! ❤

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa Frostbite 03 (Collabor88 December 2012) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim (VIP Group Gift May 2013) {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Selma – LightBlondes01Fade {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Top: Auxiliary – Slouchy Tank – Owl {Tyr Rozenblum}
Jewelry: MG – Necklace – Keshi Pearl Heart – SILVER (Comes with earrings) (Collabor88 March 2013) {Maxi Gossamer}
Pants: Maitreya Stefani Pants * Salmon {Onyx LeShelle}
Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots v2 in Worn {Gospel Voom}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

And my current earworm song:

Leave a Reply

