I just wanna lay in my bed! – Sloth from 7 Deadly s{K}ins

Get it? Sloth, lazy, the lazy song? Oh, so it’s just funny to me? Okay… anyway! Today I’m bringing y’all the latest release from 7 Deadly s{K}ins. Sloth comes in the usual 4 tones and 12 body types. I’m showing Tone 2, which is a lot darker than I normally wear. Anyone who sees me regularly in SL knows that I’m normally pale as heck. The darker tone of this skin is really pretty though. It also comes with 5 makeups and optional Lolas Tango appliers.

7 Deadly Skins Sloth 1  7 Deadly Skins Sloth 2  7 Deadly Skins Sloth 3  7 Deadly Skins Sloth 4Keep an eye out for Sloth, and don’t forget to stop by 7 Deadly s{K}ins to see all the other awesome skins available. There’s also a group to join with a monthly gift, lucky boards, and awesome customer service. That’s it from me for now, stay tuned for more goodies from me soon. ❤

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Sloth Tone 2 {Izara Zuta}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / Brown (Old freebie) {Audrey Lamede}
Hair: Magika [01] Now {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Bra: *BOOM* Comfy Womfy Bra (Aqua) {Aranel Ah}
Shorts: MIEL Fit Shorts – Bright {Miel Nirvana}

Pose: Glitterati – 034 {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

