I’ll be alone dancin’, you know it baby.

Hi! Oh my gosh, I feel like I haven’t blogged in forever. I’ve been super busy in RL, and I haven’t had motivation to actually prepare a post, so both of those things result in a temporarily dormant blog. Anyway, I won’t bore you with the details, I’ll just move on to my look. ūüėÄ

I think I look cute. Don’t judge me, but I built my outfit around this adorable new hair from Truth! I’ve been a huge Truth fan for awhile, and this style is so fitting for the summer I think. So, I had to find a pretty dress and simple accessories, and by the time I got done putting my outfit together, I knew I had to blog it!

I'll be alone dancin 1¬† I'll be alone dancin 2¬† I'll be alone dancin 3¬†I will tryyy to be better about blogging in the future. That’s it from me for now! Until next time, ‚̧

Body:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Arianna – Reds03 {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:

Dress: coldLogic dress – bailey.lagoon {coldLogic}
Hair flowers: >TRUTH< Leilani Flowers – Mixed {Truth Hawks}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads – BLEACH (Old C88 item) {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “ALEX” -cream- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: [dfo!] {Willa Whybrow}

Leave a Reply

