My moral standing is lying down.

Hi! So, I’ve been listening to kind of a lot of Nine Inch Nails lately. That’s how this outfit came to be, and of course I had to add a few little girly touches. I may keep doing posts like this, at least for a little bit, until I get this out of my system. Wait, what am I saying? I’ll always be an NIN-lover at heart… hehehe.

My moral standing is lying down 1  My moral standing is lying down 2  My moral standing is lying down 3

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair – Gemma – Europa 02 (The Arcade) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: Poetic COlors – Poison Ivy {Lano Ling}
Freckles: -Glam Affair – Gemma – Freckles 01 {aida Ewing}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna 2.0 Tattoo [Simple SMokey] {Launa Fauna}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Anita – Browns {Truth Hawks}
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails (Frostbite) {Izzie Button}
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:

Shirt: *BOOM* Twenty-Three Tee (Skull-Teal) {Aranel Ah}
Undershirt: *L.Inc* Tanktop Cerulean Sheer {CK Winx}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Marraketch Heart – GOLD {Maxi Gossamer}
Skirt: Maitreya Mini Skirt * Used Leather Shark {Onyx LeShelle}
Tights: SYSY’s Tights (Classic) – Black {Sysy Chapman}
Leg warmers: Gawk! Grey Wool Legwarmers {Mell McMahon}
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Teal {Siddean Munro}

Poses: fri.day {Darling Monday}

Leave a Reply

