I Wear a Halo When You Look at Me

Seeeee, don’t I look sweet and innocent? 😛

Actually, lol, I was listening to that song when I was taking and editing this picture, so I thought it fit.I wear a halo when you look at me

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair- Gemma – Europa 02 E {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – Black {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: >TRUTH< Caprice – Pumpkinpie {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: *MCMesh* (Mon Cheri) Vintage Dress Charlotte {Freya Olivieri}
Jewelry: Earthstones Marquessa Diamond Bracelet, Earrings, and Necklace (VIP Group Gifts) {Abraxxa Anatine}

Pose: porcupine love hi, be my friend. {Chillatrix GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

