Alice.

Alice 1_001

I… I’ll get by
I… I’ll Survive
When the world’s crashin’ down
When I Fall and hit the ground
I will turn myself around
Don’t you try to stop it?
I… I won’t cry

Alice 2_001

I found myself
In Wonderland
Get back on
My feet again

Alice 3_001

Is this real?
Is this pretend?
I’ll take a stand
Until the end.

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Pewter {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full THick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tyr – Light Blondes {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Dress: *MC* (Mon Cheri) Vintage Dress Janet {Freya Olivieri}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Baroque Teardrop {Maxi Gossamer}
Socks: *League* Alice Socks (Old Project Themeory item) {Nena Janus}
Shoes: *GF*[Mesh] (G*Field) Lace-up Boots “Gina” -brown- {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: fri.day {Darling Monday}

Location: Almost Wonderland

2 thoughts on “Alice.

  1. Awesome blog post! Love the song too! ❤

Leave a Reply

