I’m so in love, I think I’m gonna crash and get whiplash!

Hi! So, I have apparently been a blogging machine lately. I was just majorly inspired because I am in love with this dress, and everything fell so easily into place after that. I love when that happens!! I feel so pretty. 😀

Whiplash 1

Whiplash 2

Whiplash 3

 

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim {Ikon Innovia}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Beauty Mark: {:luju:} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: [LeLutka]-DEMETER hair – Praline {Thora Charron}
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:

Dress: Tee*Fy Julianna Fluffy Dress Mint {Azure Electricteeth}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Butterfly – Jewelled {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: fri. – Diana.Heels (White) (Collabor88) {Darling Monday

Poses: Glitterati (Store closed, only on marketplace) {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

