Can’t break me down!

Hi! I’m bringing y’all more newness and cuteness with this look. 😀 I feel all intellectual and sexy. Two things are ending soon! Eclectic Apparel closes for good this Sunday, and it’s also the last couple of days of this month’s round of Collabor88! That means there’s not much time left to get cute things before they’re gone/go back to regular prices! I say, go forth and go shop and buy ALL the things!! I may have had too much coffee. Anyway…

Can't break me down 1

Can't break me down 2

Can't break me down 3Gogogo shop!! That is all. I think I’m bad at the talking-in-my-blog-posts thing. Anyway! As usual, here’s my style card and one of many earworm songs. Until next time ❤

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly – Europa 05 {aida Ewing}
Lipstick: .Pekka. HOMICIDAL Lipstick (shiver) {Ginevra Rodex}
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism {Ikon Innovia}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Beauty Mark: {:luju:} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale1] {Launa Fauna}
Nails: Izzie’s – Long Metallic Nails (Frostbite) (Old Collabor88 item) {Izzie Button}
Hair: TRUTH Hair Lolita – Browns (Collabor88) {Truth Hawks}
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet Female {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:

Corset: Ingenue :: Ninon :: Morganite {Betty Doyle}
Jacket: e! (Eclectic Apparel) Darla Blazer (Night) {Eclectic Wingtips}
Pants: -tb- (Tres Blah) Leather Leggings – Black {Julliette Westerburg}
Jewelry: Mg – Necklace (and earrings) – Keshi Pearl Heart {Maxi Gossamer}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers – Pink {Siddean Munro}

Poses: Glitterati (Store closed; marketplace only) {Katey Coppola}

Leave a Reply

