It’s only half past the point of oblivion…

Two posts in one day! This hasn’t happened in awhile. Anyway, this week’s blog meme by the lovely, talented Strawberry Singh is all about color! Read more about it here. Of course, I had to participate, because I love colors, especially pink. I was going to go a totally different direction with this look, but then I remembered this dress that I’ve had for… gosh, over two years? I’ve never blogged it, and I figured now was as good a time as any. 🙂

It's only half past the point of oblivion 1

It's only half past the point of oblivion 2

It's only half past the point of oblivion 3

Body:
Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair – Aria – Arctic 01 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Maya {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: >TRUTH< Virginie – Sangria
Feet: Slink Avatar Enhancement Flat Feet Female {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Dress: ::{Elysium}:: – Ilithyia Pink {Ophelia Dayafter}
Flower: Noodles – Harvest Hair Clip Pink (Collabor88) {Natalee Oodles}
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Pink {Siddean Munro}

Poses: Glitterati (Store closed, Marketplace only) {Katey Coppola}

And, of course, one of my favorite artists shares the same name as my favorite color, so I picked an earworm song that I feel matches my look pretty well.

Leave a Reply

