You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone!

Hi guys! I am absolutely in love with this round of Collabor88. The hair and skin I’m wearing are from there, and you know I plan on going back and getting more! The outfit I’m wearing was built entirely around this hair, not gonna lie. I also FINALLY caved and got the Slink hands. I don’t think I’m ever going to take them off. I feel cute, and this is all what I would wear in RL, which I always love incorporating into my looks.

You're gonna miss me when I'm gone 1

You're gonna miss me when I'm gone 2

You're gonna miss me when I'm gone 3

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair – Coral Skin – Artic 05 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Denim {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual {Siddean Munro}
Nail polish: *~*Hopscotch*~* Springy Fingernails {Chandni Khondji}
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid {Siddean Munro}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Thelma – Light Blondes (Collabor88) {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:

Top: *GF* (G*Field) Lace Tops “Lucy” -white- {Cerberus Noel}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Keshi Pearl Heart {Maxi Gossamer}
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Suri – Pink Pearls {Maxi Gossamer}
Ring: MG – Rings – Gigi Shimmer Bows {Maxi Gossamer}
Skirt: The Secret Store – Amy Highwaist Skirt – Rose {Maylee Oh}
Stockings: *~*Hopscotch*~* Dotted Stockings Pastel – White {Chandni Khondji}
Shoes: fri. – Diana.Heels (White) {Darling Monday}

Poses: dfo! (Don’t Freak Out) {Willa Whybrow}

Leave a Reply

