Clumsy ’cause I’m fallin’ in love!

…Well, I’m already in love, but that’s beside the point! This song has been stuck in my head, so I decided to go with it. Anyway! My awesome friend and fellow blogger Christa Thespian (check out her blog here) decided to very generously gift me the Slink high feet the other night, then I could FINALLY buy these adorable shoes from fri.day at this month’s round of Collabor88! I wracked my brain for awhile trying to figure out what I wanted to pair them with, because I wanted to go slightly vintage-y and classy, then I remembered this dress and everything fell into place perfectly after that!

Clumsy 'cause I'm fallin' in love 1

Clumsy 'cause I'm fallin' in love 2

I haven’t taken this skin off since I bought it! I think I can safely say that it’s my favorite skin since Amberly, which is by the same creator and was released in 2012. Don’t get me wrong, I’m in love with all of her skins, but there’s just something special about this one! 😀

Clumsy 'cause I'm fallin' in love 3

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair – Coral Skin – Artic 05 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON LUcid Eyes – Optimism {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual {Siddean Munro}
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High {Siddean Munro}
Nail polish: beauty by alaskametro<3 Slink Manicure/Pedicure “Blossom” {Alaska Metropolitan}
Hair: Magika [01] Almonds {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Dress: *MC* (Mon Cheri) Vintage Dress Lilly {Freya Olivieri}
Jewelry: *LC* (LacieCakes) Pretty in Pearls Set – Pristine White {Lacie Chambers}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Shoes: fri. – Moxie.Heels (Pearl) (Collabor88) {Darling Monday}

Poses: !bang Stands 380, 385, and 388M {Luna Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

