Light ’em u-u-up, I’m on FIIIIYAAAAAAAH!!!

I’m wearing colors associated with fire, thus the title for this post. I have also had my coffee. Weeeeeee!! *cough* Anyway, happy Sunday everyone! I’m in a bright, cheery, happy mood that I hope sticks around for awhile, so i thought I would reflect that by wearing a bright, cheery, happy outfit! I wanted to blog these shoes, which are out as a group gift until May 31st, but I didn’t want to be allover orange, and I don’t like wearing all one color! Then, Tee*Fy put out this group gift, which is a fatpack of ten colors. My eyes were drawn to the yellow, and voila, my outfit was born. I decided to go with simple accessories, since I didn’t want to take away from the simplicity and overwhelming adorableness that is this dress.

Light em up 1

 

Light em up 2

Light em up 3

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair – Coral Skin – Artic 05 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON LUcid Eyes – Optimism {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual {Siddean Munro}
Nail polish: A:S:S SLINK Avatar Enhancement System Nails – Conchita (Freebie in store) {Photos Nikolaidis}
Hair: >TRUTH< Dawson w/Roots – Marmalade {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:

Dress: Tee*Fy Galina Dress (Group gift) {Azure Electricteeth}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly – Long – GOLD {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Charlotte Mary Jane Pumps (With white holdups) (Group gift) {Gospel Voom}

Poses: !bang Summery 5, 3, and 2 (in order) {Luna Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

