Closer…

I’m waiting for you to come. I asked for something different, so you order me to break in to an empty loft apartment and wait for you. I even bought a new corset, and I’m wearing your favorite skirt on me. It hugs my curves, and it’s short enough that I don’t have to take it off while we have the most passionate sex we’ve had in months.

Closer 1

The thought of the wrongness of it all, how hot it will be when you shove me against the wall and have your way with me, how you’ve already promised you wouldn’t be gentle… well, to be honest, it turns me on so much that I just can’t resist touching myself, just  a little. I don’t lick my fingers, because I know you like doing that.

Closer 2

Then, you send me a text that takes me completely by surprise. You know that the loft apartment, though on the second floor, is still easy to see into.

Closer 3

You order me to get naked, and assume the position you love seeing me in. You’ll be here in five minutes. I kneel, and I wait for you, my Master.

Closer 4

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: -Glam Affair – Coral Skin – Artic 02 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism {Ikon Innovia}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Eyeliner: L.Fauna – Simple Smokey {Launa Fauna}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual {Siddean Munro}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Devina – Demi {Truth Hawks}
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High {Siddean Munro} Last picture: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat {Siddean Munro}
Nail polish: *MC* (Mon Cheri) Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Lovely Solids Set {Freya Olivieri}

Clothes:

Top: -A:S:S – Corset Top – Pink Glitter {Photos Nikolaidis}
Skirt: :[P]: (Plastik) Reia Skirt :// Black {Aikea Rieko}
Shoes: *MC* (Mon Cheri) Heartbreaker Sandals – Noir {Freya Olivieri}

Skybox: Trompe Loeil – The Chatham Loft Skybox Dark {Cory Edo}

Poses: Glitterati – Nude 1, Nude 5, Milliner 4 (in order) (Store closed, marketplace only) {Katey Coppola} Last pic: Sweet Sacrifice ~ Awaiting Orders {By me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

 

Leave a Reply

