Help me make the most of freedom.

Hi peoples! I’ve been busy getting my store back up and running and with RL stuffs, so I haven’t found the time to blog until today. This dress that my awesome plurkie friend Nia Nerado showed me yesterday is adorable, so I paired it with a few simple things and loved what I came up with in the end. This gorgeous hair from TRUTH at Uber only enhanced my look.

Help me make the most of freedom 1 I love all things girly and lacy, and this dress is full of girly cuteness. I also love a mix of girly and tough, thus the leather jacket and boots I put on. I could still get away with looking sweet and innocent, right?

Help me make the most of freedom 2 I’m normally a pale skin wearer, especially Glam Affair, but this beautiful group gift from WoW Skins forced me to change, even though it may only be temporary. 😉

Help me make the most of freedom 3

That’s it from me for now! Have a happy Wednesday. ❤

Body:

Shape: Personal
Skin: .:: WoW Skins ::. Petals, GG August 2014 (Group Gift) {sawsan Secretspy} with Slink hands appliers
Eyes: .ID. (Insufferable Dastard) Summertime Reflections – Blue/TheWoods (Old hunt gift) {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK {Maxi Gossamer}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Malibu 2 – browns (Available at Uber) {Truth Hawks}
Hands: Slink AvEnhance Casual and Elegant Hands {Siddean Munro}
Nail polish: *MC* (Mon Cheri) Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Lovely Solids Set {Freya Olivieri}

Clothes:

Dress: GWC Mesh Dress Adult Lace {Gypsylynn Whelan}
Necklace: [AUX] Medallion Necklace – Libra – Turquoise {Tyr Rozenblum}
Jacket: *COCO*_BikerJacket_Black{cocoro Lemon}
Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots V@ in Worn – Fem {Gospel Voom}

Poses: Exposeur Advent 2012 Gifts {RubyStarlight Writer}

Leave a Reply

