When everything’s meant to be broken, I just want you to know who I am.

Hi guys! I figured it was time to dust off this blog again, because the dress I’m wearing is too cute and Springy not to share! It’s the first day of Spring and I thought this was a great way to commemorate it. 😀 The dress I’m wearing is by Tee*Fy for this month’s round of Collabor88, and at 88L each, I couldn’t resist picking up a few colors. This color just screamed “Spring!” to me, so I accessorized and headed to Harlow Heslop’s sim Blithe to take my pictures.

Iris 1Also, fri.day is having a sale! 50% off everything in the store. Her shoes have always been some of my favorites on the grid, so I couldn’t resist snatching up a few pairs and doing some damage to my wallet. I plan on going back because the sale ends tomorrow, so I suggest y’all do the same!

Iris 2

I also recently changed from my usual Glam Affair skins to this gorgeous one from Izzie’s. I was there for tights and demoed her Qopi skin for fun, and I ended up loving it on my face! The freckled version is too adorable, and I haven’t taken it off since I got it!

Iris 3

Thank you for reading! Go shop! Haha. ❤

Body:
Skin: Izzie’s – Qopi Skin Freckles Edition (Ginger) Fair (worn with Belleza Venus applier) {Izzie Button}
Shape: Personal
Mesh body: Belleza Venus {Tricky Boucher}
Hair: Exile::Quiet Afterthought Reds {Kavar Cleanslate}
Eyes: [the Skinnery]Lovers eye-Jade {Umazuma Metaluna}
Eyelashes: MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – Black {Maxi Gossamer}
Eyeshadow: *BOOM* Eyedust – Teal {Aranel Ah}
Feet: Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Flat {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Dress: Tee*Fy Kira Off-Shoulder Dress – Sky (Collabor88) {Azure Electricteeth}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Flower Heart {Maxi Gossamer}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Socks: .Atomic. Slouchy Knee Socks – Shell {Ivy Graves}
Shoes: fri. – Darcy.Flats (Buck) {Darling Monday}

Poses: {:exposeur:} Back to Black 5, 4, and 8 M (In order) {RubyStarlight Writer}

Location: Blithe

 

One thought on “When everything’s meant to be broken, I just want you to know who I am.

Leave a Reply

