BlackPink In Your Area!

Hello hello! It’s been awhile, I know. I got a great dancing job in SL, and so I can buy all kinds of pretty things and blog again! Yay! I’m showing some things today from current and past rounds of Collabor88 as well as Uber and a shameless plug for my pose store. This skirt from Blueberry at this month’s round of Collabor88 is love! I bought a few colors and, in a stroke of “What if…?”, I tried it on with this Blueberry top from last month’s round and ended up loving it!

They go so well together, along with these shoes. Let me just say, these shoes from REIGN are gorgeous. I’ve pretty much been wearing them 99% of the time ever since I bought them soon after the start of this month’s round of Collabor88, and they go so well with this outfit. Also, I can not express my joy at the fact that Blueberry’s colors are included in REIGN’s color HUD so it makes for so many awesome combinations of things from both stores. ❤

boombayah-1

boombayah-2

I finally bought my first mesh head! This head and applier combo are so “me”, and I’ve spent a fair amount of time perv camming my own face because I love it so much. I bought another head that I will be blogging soon, and I can’t choose which one I like better. Methinks I’ll be switching between the two of them quite often.

I feel like Truth’s hair has been improving so much, in looks, textures, and styles. I’ve fallen in love with every single new release I’ve bought from there, and this particular one at this month’s round of Uber reminds me so much of my hair in RL, so it’s a double win!

boombayah-3

My pose store, Sweet Sacrifice, is having a retirement sale until Wednesday, then everything will be gone from inworld for good! The ones I’m showcasing here are from the Confident set. Don’t miss out! Go shop! Buy all the things!! WOO! Have a good weekend y’all. 😀

~~What I’m Wearing…

Body:

Mesh head: LeLutka Mesh head-STELLA {JadenArt}
Mesh body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle}
Skin applier: Lara Hurley – Cerise LeLutka Applier Milky {Lara Hurley}
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.5 – L – Elegant; and Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands V2.5.1 – R – Splayed {Siddean Munro}
Nail polish: *Mon Cheri* Lovely Solids {Freya Olivieri}
Eyes: [Buzzeri] Bewitched Eyes – Hazel {Eleri Catlyn}
Eyelashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift Lashes {Onyx LeShelle}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR – Tyne – Variety (Uber) {Truth Hawks}

Clothes and Accessories:

Top: Blueberry – Madori – Open Shirts – Maitreya
Skirt: Blueberry – Blaire – Belted Skirt – Maitreya (Collabor88) {Blueberryxx}
Glasses: HOC – Glasses – Rectangle Female #001 {Guu Nishi} (I believe this store is closed.)
Necklace: REIGN.- Tattoo Choker Necklace (Deathly) BLACK {KenadeeCole}
Rings: Noodles – Alex Ring Set – Silver {Natalee Oodles}
Shoes and stockings: REIGN.- CLASSIC JANE HEELS AND STOCKINGS- FATPACK (Collabor88) {KenadeeCole}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

And, I’ve recently acquired a love for K-Pop, or Korean pop music. The outfit and color combo I have on made me think of an awesome new girl group, BlackPink, and one of the two songs they have out.

Leave a Reply

