Too Much, Neoya. Your Love, Igeon Overdose.

Hello hello! Today I’m comin’ atcha with the NEW Catwa applier from Adam&Eve! Like I mentioned in my last blog post, I got a Catwa head, and I am oh so glad I did. The name of this applier is Morgana, and if I do say so myself, she is gorgeous! Morgana comes in six skin tones, and each tone comes with your basic eyebrow options (blonde, brown, red, black, and no brows), five base skins which I’m showing below, three eyeliner options, and two different lip options (gloss and matte). And, again, the Morgana face will ONLY work on Catwa heads! I’m wearing her on Bibi.

Bare Face – Glow – Blush – Moles – Freckles

ae-morgana-1

Smudge – Glossy Lips – Cat – Liner

ae-morgana-2

Each tone is available for 650L. There are separate makeups available as well, which I will be showcasing in another post. Until then, happy shopping! ❤

Body parts:

Head: CATWA Bibi {Catwa Clip}
Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle}
Skin: AE (Adam & Eve) Morgana Tone A (With Maitreya appliers) {Sachi Vixen}
Eyes: [Buzz] Bewitched Eyes – Hazel {Eleri Catlyn}
Hair: TRUTH Loni – Variety {Truth Hawks}

Accessories:
Choker: REIGN. – Tattoo Choker Necklace (Spellbound Silver) [Old FLF item] {KenadeeCole Resident}
Necklace: REIGN. Moon Crystal Necklace Silver (Only at the current round of The Epiphany) {KenadeeCole Resident}
Sweater: TRUTH Lazy Sunday Sweater Epiphany Exclusive (Only at the current round of The Epiphany) {Truth Hawks}

Pose: Glitterati (Store is closed inworld, but check it out on MP!) {Katey Coppola}

Annnnd my earworm song: **{The title translates to Too much, it’s you, your love, this is overdose.}

Leave a Reply

