Bultaoreune {It’s on fire}

Hello, lovely people! It’s rare that I actually get inspired (or infires, bonus points if you get that reference!) to blog lately, and today was one of those rare times when an outfit, inspiration song, and poses come together and get me excited about showing off my finds on SL!

Today is Fifty Linden Fridays, which is personally one of my favorite days because of how quality the things are for such little money. This hair and applier were from today’s round, and I basically built my outfit and poses around them. My sweater dress, necklace, and shoes pulled it all together quite nicely, if I do say so myself! They’re not necessarily brand new, but that doesn’t matter to me very much. 😀

bultaoreune-1

bultaoreune-2

I have two heads, a Lelutka head and this one, but I have to admit I wear this one so much more often. It feels so inherently “me”, especially with the gorgeous and adorable appliers that Glam Affair comes out with! I don’t want to toot my own horn, but I feel like I am the embodiment of adorableness today.

bultaoreune-3

Here’s your details and song! Have a great weekend. ❤

Body:

Shape: Personal
Mesh body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle} with Glam Affair appliers {aida Ewing}
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female (Casual L and Elegant R) with Glam Affair appliers {Siddean Munro}
Head: CATWA Bibi {Catwa Clip}
Head applier: Glam Affair – Renee Applier (Catwa) Europa – Star1 (Special for today’s Fifty Linden Fridays) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day! Eyes (Freebir from SL13B celebration) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Hair: [e] Nadia – Exclusives (For Fifty Linden Fridays) {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Clothes:

Dress: *Just BECAUSE* Silvia Dress – Fatpack {Annie Nelson}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Karina Court {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: REIGN.– Olivia Heels (Maitreya High)- Thigh {KenadeeCole Resident}

Poses: !bang (Store semi closed) {Luna Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

