You Make Me Begin…

Hello, lovely people! This is going to be a very quick post, as I have a book I’m itching to get into thanks to my favorite KPop group, BTS. So! My RL name is Sarah, and Glam Affair is my favorite skin designer. I saw a couple of days ago on Plurk that she was releasing a new Catwa applier named Sarah, so of course I had to go snatch it up the minute I was able to. I’ve been dreaming of the day there was a skin or applier with my name, and this one, being Glam Affair, certainly does not disappoint! It’s available at LIMIT8, which opened today! I’m also wearing one of the new Truth VIP group gifts, Irenka, which is the shorter style that comes in the generous double fatpack of hair. Go forth and go shop and pick up pretty gifts!!

you-make-me-begin

Body:

Shape: Personal
Mesh body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle} with Glam Affair appliers
Mesh Head: CATWA Bibi {Catwa Clip}
Skin applier: Glam Affair – Sarah Applier (Catwa) Asia – LIMIT8 {aida Ewing}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day! Eyes (Freebie from SL13B celebration) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Soft Shimmer Eyeshadows (Catwa Applier) {Izzie Button}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Irenka (Newest VIP Group Gift!) {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:

Dress: The Secret Store – Anabelle Dress – Chalk {Maylee Oh}
Earrings: MG – Earrings – Keshi Pearl Heart – Silver {Maxi Gossamer}

Pose: !bang (Store mostly closed?) {Luna Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

