Nae pi ttam nunmuldo, nae mom maeum yeonghondo.

{Even my blood, sweat and tears. Even my body, heart and soul}

Helloooo! Today’s post is brought to you by a catchy AF KPop song, a gorgeous dress, and my overwhelming excitement about awesome things happening in RL! First off, this dress, which is ISON’s offering for this month’s round of Collabor88. I tried it on and immediately fell in love with how girly and pretty it is, as well as the impeccable attention to detail and the lace. I paired it with minimal accessories, because really, this dress speaks for itself. ❤

nae-pi-ttam-nunmuldo-1

nae-pi-ttam-nunmuldo-2

I’m a total Glam Affair addict, so of course I had to pick up this skin applier at the newest round of Uber, along with a few of the lipstick. I’m telling y’all, I never thought I would find a mesh head that was “me”, but I am seriously loving this one, and I keep finding Glam Affair appliers that make me feel more like me, if that makes sense.

nae-pi-ttam-nunmuldo-3

Now for the amazing RL news I have. My favorite KPop group, BTS, is coming to the US as part of a world tour next year, and my best friend and I are going!!! I am TOO EXCITED for words, and I wish it was time now! But, for now, I have their amazing music to keep me satisfied until then. 😀 The song I linked here is their latest single, and the MV is pure art. Anyway… go forth and go shop! There are some truly gorgeous things out right now. ❤

Shape: Personal
Mesh body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle} with Glam Affair appliers {aida Ewing}
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female (Casual L and Elegant R) with Glam Affair appliers {Siddean Munro}
Head: CATWA Bibi {Catwa Clip}
Head applier: Glam Affair – Renee Applier (Catwa) Asia (Uber) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day! Eyes (Freebir from SL13B celebration) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Hair: TRUTH Xia – Variety {Truth Hawks}

Dress: ISON – Sugar Plum Dress (All Colors) (Collabor88) {Harry Hyx}
Earrings: MG – Baroque Teardrop – Gold {Maxi Gossamer}
Shoes: REIGN.– Glitterattii Heels – Fatpack {KenadeeCole}

Poses: !bang {Luna Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

