We’ll take it all the way. We’re in danger tonight.

Hello hello! It’s the middle of the month, which means a new Luxe Box was sent out! I have to say I was thoroughly impressed with many of the items this month, and I’m showing a couple of them here. ISON is quickly becoming one of my favorite stores, so of course I had to show off the dress that came in this month’s box. I feel badass and classy all at once, and sometimes I find myself gravitating towards that sort of look more often than not, so this kind of thing is literally perfect for me! I also truly feel like these shoes from Empire only serve to enhance this look, and I love that they’re customizable – you can change the main shoe color, strap color, and the sole. I made the straps purple to match my hair. 😀

were-in-danger-tonight-1

were-in-danger-tonight-4

Truth is so generous with his VIP group gifts. This was the first one he sent out, and, sadly, while it is no longer available, I highly recommend joining the group if you haven’t already and picking up the two he currently has available.

were-in-danger-tonight-2

were-in-danger-tonight-3

I’ll be blogging more Luxe Box things soon, so stay tuned! ❤

Shape: Personal
Mesh body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle} with Glam Affair appliers {aida Ewing}
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands Female (Casual L and Elegant R) with Glam Affair appliers {Siddean Munro}
Head: CATWA Bibi {Catwa Clip}
Head applier: Glam Affair – Renee Applier (Catwa) Asia (Uber) {aida Ewing}
Lipstick: Glam Affair – Renee Applier – Lipstick 10 (Uber) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day! Eyes (Freebir from SL13B celebration) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Soft Shimmer Eyeshadows (Catwa Applier) {Izzie Button}
Nail polish: A:S:S Slink Nails – Matte Dots {Photos Nikolaidis}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Deja – Colours (VIP Gift) {Truth Hawks}

Dress: ISON Bella Dress (Luxe Box December 2016 Exclusive) {Harry Hyx}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly – Short 1 – Silver {Maxi Gossamer}
Earrings: Glam Affair – Joy Earrings – Bride (Old FLF Item) {aida Ewing}
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Honesty (Luxe Box December 2016 Exclusive)

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice (Only on Marketplace) {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

Leave a Reply

