Chong! Jojun! Balsa! (Point! Aim! Shoot!)

Hello, hello! I was majorly inspired by Park Jimin of BTS for this look, and with this new hoodie from Erratic at Uber, it was easy to do a loose cosplay of my ultimate bias, even down to the pink hair for their latest comeback. This month’s theme at Uber is Tokyo, and there are so many cute things there. The skin applier I’m wearing is from by Glam Affair at Collabor88, and I’m continually amazed by the quality skins she puts out. This one is so “me” that it’s going to take a lot of prying to get me to take it off!!

nottoday1_001

nottoday2_001

I have to talk about this head, too. It’s LeLutka’s first Bento release, so you will need a Bento viewer in order to see it. It was easy to customize it to feel like me, and it’s a huge win in my book that it comes with built-in Glam Affair appliers. The animations are also fun; sometimes I’ll cam in on my face and randomly play with them. ūüėÄ

nottoday3_001

Goooo forth and go shop! Here are your details and song. Have a good day everyone! ‚̧

Shape: Personal
Mesh Body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle}
Mesh Head: LeLutka Simone v2.6 {JadenArt}
Skin applier: Glam Affair – Angelina (LeLutka Applier) Asia [Collabor88] {aida Ewing}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day eyes! (Old gift for SL13B) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Hair: [e] (Elikatira) Nadia – Exclusives (Old FLF item) {Elikapeka Tiramisu}

Hoodie: erratic / ryleigh – hoodie / geo (Maitreya) [New @ Uber] {Erratic Rain}
Necklace: REIGN.– Tattoo Choker Necklace (Spellbound) SILVER (Old FLF Item) {KenadeeCole}
Jeans: Blueberry – Tali / Denim Fatpack {Blueberryxx}
Shoes: ::ROC:: Canvas Sneaker Low (Female) {Roscee}

Poses: !bang (Store closed inworld) {Lune Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

