I Can Be Your Hero!

I have more new pretties to show you! Yay! I’m not ashamed to say that I built my outfit entirely around these gorgeous boots from Blueberry at Shoetopia. They come with two versions, flat heels and high heels, and a ton of different color options for the shoes, laces, heels, and metals. I chose earthy tones to better match this dress from Erratic at the new round of Uber.

This hair is absolutely gorgeous. It’s Truth’s offering at Uber, and I see myself wearing it often and maybe even blogging it again in the near future. It frames my face so beautifully, almost as if it was made for me! 

This round of Uber runs until April 23rd, and Shoetopia ends on April 15th. I say, go forth and go shop! ❤

Mesh body: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle}
Mesh Head: LeLutka Simone v2.6 {JadenArt}
Hands: Slink Dynamic Bento Hands {Siddean Munro}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day eyes! (Old gift for SL13B) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Head applier: Glam Affair – Susan Applier – Asia 02 {aida Ewing}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Cheri – Browns (New at Uber) {Truth Hawks}

Dress: erratic / becky dress / navy (New at Uber) {Erratic Rain}
Jewelry: MG (Maxi Gossamer) – Anukaa Beads and Ethiopian Cross {Maxi Gossamer}
Boots: Blueberry – Celia Boots (New at Shoetopia 2017) {Blueberryxx}

Poses: !bang (Store closed inworld) {Luna Jubilee}

Leave a Reply

