I’m the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 19: Umber

Okay I KNOW this post for the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge is late, but I’ve been busy with various things… What counts is I’m posting it now, right? 😀

So this outfit took me awhile to put together. I went through many many combinations and finally came up with this. I think it looks pretty good!

Also, Glitterati is having a sale on select items until the 2011 Pose Fair starts on April 1st, so goooo take advantage of it because the owner is SUPER talented! I am most definitely a Glitterati whore!

Thank you for reading guys! I’m playing catch-up LOL so the next color is gonna be posted more than likely today! 😀

Body:
Skin: -Belleza- Erika Fair Group Gift {Tricky Boucher}
Freckles: L.Fauna Freckled Nose Blusher (Pale) {Launa Fauna}
Eyes: Poetic Colors – Moroccan Nights – Freebie Eyes {Lano Ling}
Hair: [e] About 2 – Brown 04 {Elikapika Tiramisu}

Clothes:
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Top: [W&B] Cole Boatneck Top – Tobacco (Old FLF item) {Twiggy Whippet}
Vest: fri. – Long Vest (Brown) {Darling Monday}
Necklace: (Elate!) Silver Pocket Watch Necklace (Old hunt gift) {Kellie Iwish}
Jeans: fri. – Iunno Jeans (Light Wash) Skinny {Darling Monday}
Shoes: *GF* Platform Shoes “Rosette” (Old subscriber gift) {Cerberus Noel}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

 

Leave a comment