If the flying snow is me, I could reach you faster.

This look is another that is loosely based on a recent one of Park Jimin of BTS. Pretty things from this month’s round of Collabor88 helped me achieve the look I was going for, and after finding the right sim to take my pictures at, I finally am able to show off the look I’ve been carefully putting together for at least two weeks. 😀

Mesh body, hands, and feet: Maitreya Lara v3.5 {Onyx LeShelle}
Mesh head: LeLutka Simone v2.6 {JadenArt}
Head applier: Glam Affair – Angelina (LeLutka Applier) Asia {aida Ewing}
Eyes: [theSkinnery] Happy B-day eyes! (Old gift for SL13B) {Umazuma Metaluna}
Eye makeup: Izzie’s – Aegyo Sal {Izzie Button}
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Irenka – Colours (Past VIP Gift) {Truth Hawks}

Shirt: Maitreya Ana Top * Tye Dye Zero {Onyx LeShelle}
Sweater: ISON – Agnes cardigan (Mint) [Collabor88] {Harry Hyx}
Shorts: Blueberry – Jimena Denim Shorts {Blueberryxx}
Socks: .:::DpD:::. Thigh-School Socks (White/Blk Stripes) {Velius Coba}
Shoes: Ingenue :: Ulla Sneakers :: Posey (Collabor88) {Betty Doyle}

Poses: Olive Juice (Edited with Animare HUD) [Store closed] {IsabellaGrace Baroque}

Location: Two Moons Paradise

My look is based on Jimin’s look in this video. He’s the one with pink hair. 😀 Have a good day/weekend everyone! ❤

Leave a comment