What?! I am a good girl!! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 41: Cosmic

Soooooo today is my RL birthday!!! \o/ I felt like I had to dress up like a princess to celebrate, including a pretty, sparkly tiara. I also might be on a slight sugar high from eating lots of cake today. Woo! Anyway, I won’t be here to post this later tonight, so I’m doing it early. I’m about to go out into RL… I know, crazy right? :O Anyway, I love this dress and it’s probably more pink than purple, but I think parts of it match the color swatch! Anyway, that’s it for now, have a great day/night/weekend/week guys!! ❤

  

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – Europa – Timeless 03 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: .ID. December Gift / Green {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Hair: Magika [01] Volume {Sabina Gully}

Clothes:
Dress: *EC* Romany Kiss – Pink {Evangeline Miles}
Doll key: ! [YD] Doll Heart {Basil Slade}
Earrings: [Atomic] Endearing Earrings *MESH*- Silver (Old Collabor88 item) {Ivy Graves}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Valencia (FaMESHed) {Maxi Gossamer}
Tiara: [K~*~S] Madame Royale – Tiara {Kouse Singh}

Poses: dfo! (don’t freak out) (From previous Designers United event) {Willa Whybrow}

10 thoughts on “What?! I am a good girl!! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 41: Cosmic

  1. rudhmellowen says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYY!!!!! You make an adorable pretty princess!!!

  2. Happy birthday Lilac princess. You look awesome for the feast. May be do a feast in sl.. so you need not go in rl 😉 crazy huh… kidding ..hope you had a super day in rl?

  3. B-day kisses on yur nose from Holland Great dress so festive

  4. Happy Birthday, beautiful photos. I love your skin and your dress.

  5. TWISTMY Gears says:

    Nicely done

Leave a comment