I love the way you dominate and you violate me. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 42: Ghost White

You guys, I can’t believe we’re in the last 10 weeks of this challenge! But anyway. I could have gone SO many directions with this because white is such an easy color, but instead I ended up wearing not much of anything. Part of it is because I’ve been really into the band In This Moment thanks to Snow, my best friend and morethanfriend. These pictures are raw save for cropping, and I kinda really like the way they turned out. This post is inspired by the song Blood.

   I am in love with this new Truth hair! It’s soft and pretty, and now that I think about it, it’s a polar opposite of the rest of my look haha. Also, this pose is a little sneak peek of what’s coming soon from Sweet Sacrifice! 😀


Next week’s color is charcoal, stay tuned!

Body:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Eeropa – 02 (Collabor88) {aida Ewing}
Eyes: FATEeyes v2.0 {Damien Fate}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2] {Launa Fauna}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory Freckles_Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Beauty mark: {: luju :} beauty mark (Old group gift) {Luna Jubilee}
Bruises: ::ED:: “Accident Prone” bruises tattoo {Natla Xenno}
Hair: >TRUTH< Rashida w/Roots – Oasis {Truth Hawks}
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged) {Siddean Munro}

Clothes:
Panties: *RD* Rosie White Panties {Martini Joliat}
Wings: *CV* Amore Wings {Tiana Biondetti}
Shoes: Slink Ilena Sandals White {Siddean Munro}

Poses: Sweet Sacrifice {Made by me, SarahBear18 GossipGirl}

And umm this video is kinda NSWF-ish but really freakin’ cool.

One thought on “I love the way you dominate and you violate me. 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 42: Ghost White

  1. Beautiful and creepy. I love it.

Leave a comment