Everything is not what it seems… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 49: Wenge

Wenge? What color is that? Gray? Black? Brown? I have no idea… so I’m wearing some of each!! LOL

Anyway, I got new stuffs! I LOVE shorts in SL, so I had to have these from [W&B]. Their clothes are so pretty and classy and a lot of it is stuff I would wear in RL! This tank top is one of fri.day’s newest releases, and I loooove the lace detail on the straps and back. The hair from Truth is TOTAL LOVE! I totally love the color changing ribbon, and it comes with a non ribbon version too. I have been aching for new hair so when I demoed this one I fell in love. Truth’s hair is always win and I think he’s one of the most talented hair designers on the grid. And, I like this outfit a lot. I think it’s cute and Fall-ish and still a little summery too!!

I looooooooove this tank top. Seriously.

I can’t believe this challenge is almost over!! Thankies for reading, next week’s color is mulberry. 😀

Body:
Skin: [PF] Elly <Honey> Baby Doll (dkbrow/freck) {Mochi Milena}
Eyes: .ID. Sparkle Eyes - Brown {Audrey Lamede}
Lipstick: [PF] Elly - Glam Lipstick (Smoky Plum) {Mochi Milena}
Ears: :[P]:-Secret Garden Ears-Golden {Aikeya Reiko}
Hair: >TRUTH< Abigail - Sandlewood {Truth Hawks}

Clothes:
Tank Top 1: JANE - intrinsic tank- Chocolate {Janie Marlowe}
Tank Top 2: fri. - Romcom.Tank (Black Contrast){Jumah Monday}
Glasses: HOC – Rectangle Framed Glasses #001 {Guu Nishi}
Necklace 1: *~*Illusions*~* Aurelie Teardrop Necklace {Siyu Suen}
Necklace 2: Concrete Flowers – My Own Tree Necklace (Old hunt gift) {Lynaja Bade}
Shorts: [W&B] Chloe Shorts - Concord {Dakota Buck}
Tights: fri. - Opaque.Stockings (Black) {Darling Monday}
Boots: [Decoy] Jully Boots - Cocoa (Old freebie) {Annette Voight}

Poses: Glitterati {Katey Coppola}

2 thoughts on “Everything is not what it seems… 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Week 49: Wenge

  1. Cute outfit! I still like those Decoy boots, too. You look great.

  2. I love this look! It’s perfect for when you can’t quite let go of summer but the chill is creeping in the air. I love every piece. You look gorgeous.

Leave a comment