You haven’t seen the last of me! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 37: Royal Blue

I have to admit I was at a total loss for what to wear for this week’s color… that is, until I saw the skirts I talked about in my previous post. After I put the blue one on, the rest of my outfit fell into place. This super adorable hair from Wasabi Pills helped too though, not gonna lie. I love pink, so of course I had to put a little in this outfit. Y’all don’t mind right? No? Okay cool. 😛

 

Also here’s a suuuper close up of mah faise because this skin is super cute and only available at TDR Blue. I suggest you go get it. 😛 It’s only made cuter with freckles… teehee

 

And that’s it from me for now! Next week’s color is papaya whip. Stay tuned!

Body:
Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin_Buff – Cherry Blossom (TDR Blue) {Ivy Graves}
Eyes: .ID. Snowfall Eyes / Blue {Audrey Lamede}
Eyelashes: Cheap Makeup Big Pins Lash 7 {Stella Semaphore}
Freckles: [Ill] Illusory_Freckles – Milk {Crushed Clarity}
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Cookie Mesh Hair – Vanilla Pudding (Previous FLF item) {MissAllSunday Lemon}

Clothes:
Top: :::Sn@tch Wildflower Bustier Top (Blue)::: {Ivey Deschanel}
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Butterfly {Maxi Gossamer}
Earrings: MIEL Uva Earrings {Miel Nirvana}
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Punk Luxe Plaid Skirt (Blue) {Ivey Deschanel}
Shoes: Maitreya Gold * Moxie Coal {Onyx LeShelle}

Pose prop: Virtual Props & Poses {Mykala Klossovsky}

7 thoughts on “You haven’t seen the last of me! 52 Weeks of Color Challenge Round 2, Week 37: Royal Blue

  1. no we don’t mind you wearing pink in this blue post lol. Nice close up from your face. Love the eyes.

  2. Mayala Loon says:

    cute look … even with the pink 😉

  3. Such a cute look. I love your socks!

Leave a comment